HOME‎ > ‎

Contact

 Name    Position email website

Dale Flatt Principledflatt@overtoncountyschools.net  
Allison Goolsbyagoolsby@overtoncountyschools.net  
 Karen PeekPre-K karenpeek@overtoncountyschools.net Teacher Web page
 Amellia MeltonKindergarten     amelton@overtoncountyschools.net Teacher Web page 
Mary Heather
Ashburn
Kindergarten  mmaynord@overtoncountyschools.net 
 Elisabeth Delk1st Grade  edelk@overtoncountyschools.netTeacher Web page 
Samantha Gray  1st Gradesamanthagray@overtoncountyschools.net Teacher Web page
 Casey Cravins2nd Grade ccravins@overtoncountyschools.net Teacher Web page 
Jennifer Dillon  2nd Gradejdillon@overtoncountyschools.net Teacher Web page 
Melissa Smith3rd Grademelissasmith@overtoncountyschools.net  
Valerie Thomas 3rd Grade  vmaynord-thomas@overtoncountyschools.netTeacher Web page 
 Kim Colson4th Grade  kcolson@overtoncountyschools.netTeacher Web page 
 Peggy Garrett4th Grade 

Christy Lee 5th & 6th Reading/Lang. Artsclee@overtoncountyschools.net Teacher Web page 
 Brittany Sidwell 5th & 6th Math brublesidwell@overtoncountyschools.netTeacher Web page
Lisa Ramsey 5th, 6th Social Studies
 
lramsey@overtoncountyschools.net  Teacher Web page
 Rhonda Wright 5th & 6th Grade Sciencerwright@overtoncountyschools.net Teacher Web page 
 Josh Danner   7th & 8th Grade Reading/Lang. Artsjdanner@overtoncountyschools.net 
 Chasity Choate 7th & 8th Grade Mathchasidychoate@overtoncountyschools.net Teacher Web page 
Tanner Lacy7th & 8th Grade Social Studiestlacy@overtoncountyschools.net

Matt Copeland 7th & 8th Grade Science mcopeland@overtoncountyschools.net
 
Teacher Web page 
Rebecca JenkinsComputer Labrjenkins@overtoncountyschools.net
 Jennifer Clouse Librarianjclouse@overtoncountyschools.net  
Lisa Langford  K-5 Special Edllangford@overtoncountyschools.net Teacher Web page 
 Kerri AldridgeGuidance Counselor kaldridge@overtoncountyschools.net Teacher Web page 
 Gail Martin6th-8th Special Ed gmartin@overtoncountyschools.net Teacher Web page 
Paige Strong Physical Ed pstrong@overtoncountyschools.net Teacher Web page 
Joey Williams Physical Ed jwilliams@overtoncountyschools.net Teacher Web page 
Tammy Nimmo  School Nursetnimmo@overtoncountyschools.net  
Pat Gore SpEd Assistant  pgore@overtoncountyschools.net 
 Rita McDonaldEd. Assistant rmcdonald@overtoncountyschools.net  
 Patricia ReaganSpEd Assistant preagan@overtoncountyschools.net  
 Tammy SellsEd. Assistant tsells@overtoncountyschools.net  
 Connie ScottPre-K Assistant  cscott@overtoncountyschools.net  
 Kim SellsLunchroom Manager ksells@overtoncountyschools.net  
 Fredia FinchCook   
 Tammy LedbetterCook tledbetter@overtoncountyschools.net  
Malana Phillips Cook mphillips@overtoncountyschools.net  
 Tammie Waller Cooktledbetter@overtoncountyschools.net  
Timmy BreedingMaintenance/Custodian @overtoncountyschools.net  
 LIsa DayCustodian lday@overtoncountyschools.net 
Rhoda Mull Custodianrmull@overtoncountyschools.net  
 
Richard MeltonBasketball 
coach
rmelton@overtoncountyschools.net