HOME‎ > ‎

CONTACT

 Name    Position email website

Dale Flatt Vice-Principal Title 1 Coordinatordflatt@overtoncountyschools.net  
 Karen PeekPre-K karenpeek@overtoncountyschools.net Teacher Web page
 Amellia MeltonKindergarten     amelton@overtoncountyschools.net Teacher Web page 
Mary Heather
Ashburn
Kindergarten  mmaynord@overtoncountyschools.net 
 Elisabeth DelkFirst Grade  edelk@overtoncountyschools.netTeacher Web page 
Samantha Gray  First Gradesamanthagray@overtoncountyschools.net Teacher Web page
 Casey CravinsSecond Grade ccravins@overtoncountyschools.net Teacher Web page 
Jennifer Dillon  Second Gradejdillon@overtoncountyschools.net Teacher Web page 
 
Valerie Thomas Third Grade  vmaynord-thomas@overtoncountyschools.netTeacher Web page 
 Kim ColsonFourth Grade  kcolson@overtoncountyschools.netTeacher Web page 
 Stefanie WalkerFourth Grade swalker@overtoncountyschools.net Teacher Web page
Christy Lee 5th & 6th Reading/Lang. Artsclee@overtoncountyschools.net Teacher Web page 
 Brittany Sidwell 5th & 6th Math brublesidwell@overtoncountyschools.netTeacher Web page
Lisa Ramsey 5th, 6th Social Studies
 
lramsey@overtoncountyschools.net  Teacher Web page
 Rhonda Wright 5th & 6th Grade Sciencerwright@overtoncountyschools.net Teacher Web page 
 Allison Goolsby 7th, 8th Reading/Lang. Arts
21CCLC
C0-Coord. 
agoolsby@overtoncountyschools.net Teacher Web page 
 Chasity Choate 7th & 8th Grade Math, 21st CCLC Co-Coordinatorchasidychoate@overtoncountyschools.net Teacher Web page 

Peggy GarrettComputer Labpgarrett@overtoncountyschools.netTeacher Web page 
 Jennifer Clouse Librarianjclouse@overtoncountyschools.net  
Lisa Langford  K-5 Special Edllangford@overtoncountyschools.net Teacher Web page 
 Kerri AldridgeGuidance Counselor kaldridge@overtoncountyschools.net Teacher Web page 
 Gail Martin6th-8th Special Ed gmartin@overtoncountyschools.net Teacher Web page 
Paige Strong Physical Ed pstrong@overtoncountyschools.net Teacher Web page 
Joey Williams Physical Ed jwilliams@overtoncountyschools.net Teacher Web page 
Tammy Nimmo  School Nursetnimmo@overtoncountyschools.net  
Pat Gore SpEd Assistant  pgore@overtoncountyschools.net 
 Rita McDonaldEd. Assistant rmcdonald@overtoncountyschools.net  
 Patricia ReaganSpEd Assistant preagan@overtoncountyschools.net  
 Tammy SellsEd. Assistant tsells@overtoncountyschools.net  
 Connie ScottPre-K Assistant  cscott@overtoncountyschools.net  
 Kim SellsLunchroom Manager ksells@overtoncountyschools.net  
 Fredia FinchCook   
 Tammy LedbetterCook tledbetter@overtoncountyschools.net  
Malana Phillips Cook mphillips@overtoncountyschools.net  
 Tammie Waller Cooktledbetter@overtoncountyschools.net  
Timmy BreedingMaintenance/Custodian @overtoncountyschools.net  
 LIsa DayCustodian lday@overtoncountyschools.net 
Rhoda Mull Custodianrmull@overtoncountyschools.net  
 
Richard MeltonBasketball 
coach
rmelton@overtoncountyschools.net